Dec. 18, 1999
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 18, 1999





Volume #1: A Taste of Honey (Eps #1-3)

Although she tries hard, lovely office worker Moe bungles her assignments more often than not. She’d fare better if she spent more time working and less time playing with the office equipment, but it wouldn’t be near as much fun. Nana’s so cute in her maid’s outfit that it’s easy to see why everyone wants a piece of her. And while domineering Mai is used to being the boss, she’s going to discover the joys of humiliation. A taste will only leave you wanting more, so obey your sweet tooth.

Volume #2: Heat Wave (Eps #4-6)

Sayaka is trying to be a prim and proper teacher, but every time she steps in front of a classroom she gets hot… And turning up the air conditioner isn’t going bring her temperature down one bit. Misuzu may be a world-class swimmer, but the cold water in the practice pool only heats things up. She’s one bathing beauty who doesn’t need a sauna to make things steamy. The heat index will soar as these two lovely ladies do their best to set the screen on fire.

Original title G-taste
First air date Dec. 18, 1999
Last air date Apr. 24, 2003
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Shikkoku no Shaga The Animation
Aki Sora: In a Dream
Niplheim no Karyuudo: Branded Azel
In`youchuu Shoku: Ryoushokutou Taimaroku – Harami Ochiru Shoujo-tachi Anime Edition
Starless: 21st Century Nymphomaniacs
Kunoichi Botan
Maro no Kanja wa Gatenkei
Nozoki Kanojo
Bangable Girl
Kyonyuu Daikazoku Saimin
Taimanin Asagi: Toraware no Niku Ningyou
Oni Chichi 2: Harvest