Hitou Meguri Kakure Yu

Hitou Meguri Kakure Yu

Dec. 03, 2010
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 03, 2010
2Season 2 Feb. 02, 2013
3Season 3 Aug. 30, 2013





* Based on a game by Riddle Soft.

Yunose Mikio returns to his hometown for the first time in half a year. The first thing he sees is the traditional Japanese onsen inn managed by Yukino Chitose, childhood friend and one-time lover. Despite the passing of half a year, Chitose still possessed a girlish appearance. However, the traditional clothes that she wears brings out a mature and beautiful feel about her. That night, upon conclusion of his business, he goes in search of Chitose. Hearing her voice, he follows it and comes to an outdoor bath. Peeking through a gap in the bamboo fence, he is stunned to see her with another man…

Hitou Meguri Kakure Yu
Original title 秘湯めぐり 隠れ湯
TMDb Rating 6.06 2,155 votes
First air date Dec. 03, 2010
Last air date Feb. 25, 2011
Seasons 3
Episodes 6
Average Duration 14 minutes

Similar titles

Fella Hame Lips
Ajisai no Chiru Koro ni
White Blue
Kichiku: Oyako Choukyou Nikki
Last Waltz: Hakudaku Mamire no Natsu Gasshuku
Chiisana Tsubomi no Sono Oku ni…
Namaiki: Kissuisou e Youkoso! The Animation
Kunoichi Botan
25-sai no Joshikousei
Maid-san to Boin Damashii
Kansen Sodom