Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 24, 2004
2Season 2 Feb. 24, 2006
3Season 3 Sep. 26, 2008
4Season 4 Jul. 20, 2012





* Based on a game by Lune

Midgard, otherwise known as the world of humans, exists between the realm of the Norse gods and the land of the demons. It is the battleground of celestial beings and devilish monsters, with valkyries, the virgin warriors of legend, standing on the side of men. An evil plot is hatched, involving the capture of one of the foremost valkyries and her total enslavement. She is to be repeatedly violated into sexual submission, ultimately serving and servicing a general of her sworn enemies.

Ikusa Otome Valkyrie
Original title 戦乙女ヴァルキリー
TMDb Rating 6.20 2,243 votes
First air date Dec. 24, 2004
Last air date Jan. 28, 2005
Seasons 4
Episodes 9
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Haitoku no Kyoukai
Kiniitta Chitsu ni Ikinari Nakadashi OK na Resort Shima
Okusama wa Michael?
Ikoku na Retro
Gyakuten Majo Saiban: Chijo na Majo ni Sabakarechau The Animation
Baku Ane: Otouto Shibocchau zo! The Animation
SISTERS – The Last Day of Summer – Chinatsu x Haruka
Sei Dorei Gakuen 2
Tayu Tayu
Koutetsu no Majo Annerose
Soshite Watashi Wa Ojisan Ni..
I Can