Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 27, 2014





Takashina Kotone, Yuzuki Mami and Kanou Yuuri are three high-school students who belong to the Mystery Club of their school and are looking for spooky events happening around. One day, after reading through Internet about a ruined place located in the forest close to their town, Kotone decides to see it out of curiosity and brings Yuuri and Mami with her. However, a sudden downpour takes the three girls by surprise and instead of the excepted ruins, they discover a mansion where the owners are a mysterious man and his twin younger sisters. The owner, Houjou Shuuya, allows them to stay in his house until the downpour’s end, but the three girls will soon learn about the dreadful secret that is hidden inside the mansion.

Original title 喰ヒ人
TMDb Rating 6.13 2,026 votes
First air date Jun. 27, 2014
Last air date Jun. 27, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Gakuen Saimin Reido
Ane wa Yanmama Junyuu-chuu
Natsu ga Owaru made The Animation
Rennyuu Tales The Animation
Himekishi Olivia
Asa kara Zusshiri Milk Pot
Watashi wa, Kairaku Izonshou
Unsweet: Netorare Ochita Onna-tachi
Ane Yome Quartet
15 Bishoujo Hyouryuuki