Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 30, 2009
2Season 2 Apr. 28, 2011
3Season 3 Dec. 22, 2011
4Season 4 Dec. 27, 2013
5Season 5 Aug. 14, 2015
6Season 6 Apr. 28, 2016





Marina and Airi’s mother divorced few years ago and got remarried recently to a young man. While Marina accepts her new stepfather, Airi detests him. Little do they know that really he’s a pervert that sniffs their underwear and wants to make them his own by making a love drug that will turn Marina and Airi into a sex-hungry sluts. When Airi comes home and notices her schoolmate Sana giving him a blowjob, he sprays the drug on her. Now he will do with them whatever he pleases.

Oni Chichi
Oni Chichi
Original title 鬼父
TMDb Rating 6.99 24,899 votes
First air date Oct. 30, 2009
Last air date Apr. 28, 2016
Seasons 6
Episodes 13
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Bible Black: Origins
Starless: 21st Century Nymphomaniacs
Girls Rush The Animation
Gakuen Saimin Reido
Kyonyuu Hitozuma Onna Kyoushi Saimin
Enkou Shoujo: Rikujoubu Yukki no Baai The Animation
Kansen: Ball Buster The Animation
Dainiji Ura Nyuugakushiken The Animation
Nee,… Shiyo
Bangable Girl